Posted by: krusty027 | February 5, 2009

MASSIVE UPDATE ~ FIRST POST of 2009!!!

Holy CRAP it’s been a long time since I updated. BUT… I promised myself I’d update when the Canucks won a home game and here I am…. crazy.

I’ve added 10 (#64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74) cartoons in the StraightJAB section.

Look for my next “StraightJAB” (#75) sports cartoon – about the NHL’s Vancouver Canucks, Alain Vigneault and Mike Gillis as they discuss their teams playoff aspirations – in the Georgia Straight this week.

Thanks for stopping by everyone!

Ken


Responses

  1. Just dropping by. Your website has great content!

  2. по-настоящему удивили и даже порадовали :) Никогда не поверил бы, что даже такое бывает :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

