Posted by: krusty027 | March 20, 2008

StraightJAB cartoon #28 UP!

Check out my new “CANUCKS GET SOME BITE BACK” cartoon in the StraightJAB section.

Look for my next “StraightJAB” (#29) sports cartoon in the Georgia Straight this week.

An UPDATE on OFFSIDE SPORTS… well, of sorts. I’m still swamped with work and haven’t had a chance to get another OFFSIDE SPORTS out and it may be another week yet. I’m starting to think that Saturday will be my OFFSIDE SPORTS day… so look for the NEXT OFFSIDE SPORTS Saturday next week. In regards to the anthologies I mentioned… oy… I’ve hit a snag there as well. SO CLOSE…. they’re coming but not for a while yet.

Thanks again for your patience and support!

Ken


Leave a Reply

Categories

