Posted by: krusty027 | April 10, 2008

INTERVIEW with LULU.com

Check out my interview at LULU.com.

An excerpt:

LULU – Who are you picking to win the Stanley Cup this season?

KH reply:
That’s a tough one. I figure that Montreal and the NY Rangers will make the Eastern final and that San Jose and Anaheim will make the Western final. From there I think it will be San Jose and the Rangers who make it through that slugfest and I think that the hated (at least here in British Columbia) New York Rangers will pull it out. I think San Jose will be too beaten up and Nabakov too worn out to finish the job. The East is a much easier road, physically, and the defensive minded Rangers with Lundqvist will hoist Lord Stanley. At least that was my theory for my playoff pool.


Leave a Reply

Categories

